Trying Again

My first attempt at a website didn’t go over well. I deleted it. Lost the chance at being able to use my own damn name on here. Ah well. Hindsight. 🙂  I will try to update as often as possible. In the mean time, I have a nice e-book lovingly waiting for eager readers to devour as they wish. It’s gay romance and fantasy with a bit of mystery and suspense. I like to call it yaoi too. 🙂

Here are the buy links:

Loose Id: http://www.loose-id.com/a-jinni-s-wish.html

Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Jinnis-Wish-B-Leslie-Tirrell-ebook/dp/B00YQHB46M

Leave a Reply

